Posted in Personal

Moving On

This time last year, my life at university began to undergo some serious changes. Now, as I’ve entered third year in a completely different mental place, I feel that my blog needs to reflect that, and move forward and develop as I have.

I’m not sure how well blogging will go this year as I know I will have to contend with my dissertation, other university assignments and whatever else life decides to throw at me; however, I’ll have this blog set up ready to maintain and contribute to at will.

This year I’m determined to look at the positive aspects on life, the things that I can be thankful for, and despite what may happen this year I have an amazing boyfriend, a lovely family and great friends who I know will support me no matter what.

So this is blog post number one, a little introduction to my blog and where I hope to go from here in terms of blogging in the future.

Leave a Reply

