Posted in Personal

Blank Canvas

image

I’ve finally got round to putting things up in my room to make it a little bit more personal!

The noticeboard in my room at Fferm Penglais is massive! In the picture you can see where it starts, and it reaches all the way to the ceiling. The good thing about university rooms is that they’re a blank canvas. So long as you don’t paint the walls or damage the room in any way, you can add stuff as you like.

Although not very clear in this photo, around the world map are different bible verses that I got from Pinterest and they’re ones that I believe will help me the most throughout the rest of university. I aim to do a blog post with more pictures of my room, so hopefully there will be better photos then πŸ™‚

Finally my room is starting to feel more homely and personal to me! I think that when people visit, they’d be able to get a sense of the person I am and the things I enjoy!

Leave a Reply

