Posted in Uncategorized

[Photos] Penglais Wood Viewpoint

Because y’know, it was a nice day and I actually thought we had gone on this walk to take photos of Aberystwyth…

DSCF8274Aber looking as lovely as ever!
DSCF8280

Not sure he realised I was taking this picture… At this point I still had no clue!

DSCF8283

The sea is so blue!! It almost looks inviting enough to jump in, but I know that it would be still very cold!
DSCF8291

I like taking pictures of the sea. And I think it’s pretty the way the sun reflects on it

DSCF8294I am by no means artistic (at all!) but I am pleased with this picture! Especially as I took it, with my sunglasses on, and had no idea how it’d turn out! The blurring of Aber wasn’t even deliberate.

One thought on “[Photos] Penglais Wood Viewpoint

Leave a Reply

